HACM Board of Commissioners Meetings

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

HACM Board of Commissioners meetings are held monthly and are open to the public. The meetings are generally held in Room 301-B in City Hall, 200 E. Wells Street, at 1:30 PM with exceptions noted below. 

DATE TIME LOCATION

 AGENDA*
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A
Meeting Agenda
         
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B
Meeting Agenda
         
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A
Meeting Agenda
         
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Special Meeting
 10:00 AM
 650 W. Reservoir
   Meeting Agenda
         
Notice Regarding Gathering March 24-29, 2017        
         
Notice Regarding Gathering April 6, 2017
       
         
Thursday, April 12, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A
Meeting Agenda
         
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B
Meeting Agenda
         
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A
Meeting Agenda
         
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Annual Meeting
 9:30 AM
Beckum Park
900 W. Brown

Meeting Agenda
         
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B
Meeting Agenda
         
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Location: Hillside Family Resource Center
 11:30 AM
 1452 N. 7th St.   Meeting Agenda
         
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A
Meeting Agenda
         
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B

         
Thursday, December 14, 2017
1:30 PM
 301-B

         

 

*Active links will take you to the City of Milwaukee's Legistar system, where HACM Board agendas are posted.