HACM Board of Commissioners Meetings

Print

NOTICE REGARDING GATHERING March 24-29
 

HACM Board of Commissioners meetings are held monthly and are open to the public. The meetings are generally held in Room 301-B in City Hall, 200 E. Wells Street, at 1:30 PM with exceptions noted below. 

DATE TIME LOCATION

 AGENDA*
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A
Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B
Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A
Meeting Agenda
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Special Meeting
 10:00 AM
 650 W. Reservoir
   Meeting Agenda
Thursday, April 12, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Annual Meeting
 9:30 AM
TBD


Wednesday, August 9, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B

Thursday, September 14, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A  
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-A

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
 1:30 PM
 301-B

Thursday, December 14, 2017
1:30 PM
 301-B

         
 PREVIOUS YEAR MEETINGS
       
 Thursday, December 15, 2016
 1:30 PM
 301-B
Meeting Agenda
 Wednesday, November 9, 2016 1:30 PM   301-B   Meeting Agenda 

 

*Active links will take you to the City of Milwaukee's Legistar system, where HACM Board agendas are posted.