Travaux Board of Directors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Travaux, Inc. is the real estate development arm of the Housing Authority of the City of Milwaukee (HACM).

DATE TIME LOCATION

 AGENDA
Thursday, December 7, 2017  3:30 PM 

809 N. Broadway
3rd Floor West Conf Room
Milwaukee, WI

   Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 3:00 PM

1452 N. 7th Street
Large Conference Room
Milwaukee, WI

  Meeting Agenda 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 2:30 PM

Room 301-A
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 

  Meeting Agenda 
 Thursday, March 15, 2018  2:30 PM

Room 301-B
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI  

   Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

2:30 PM 

 Room 301-A
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 

  Meeting Agenda 
 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 2:30 PM 

 Room 301-A
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI  

  Meeting Agenda 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 2:30 PM

  Room 301-A
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 

   Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

2:30 PM     Room 301-B
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 
   Meeting Agenda

Thursday, September 13, 2018

2:30 PM  Room 301-A
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI  
  Meeting Agenda 
 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2:30 PM  Room 301-A
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI   
   Meeting Agenda
 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 2:30 PM  Room 301-A
City Hall
200 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI    
  Meeting Agenda