About HACM
Apply for Housing
Reports & Resources
Rent Assistance (Section 8)
Contact HACM

HACM is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners. They are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Milwaukee and confirmed by the Milwaukee Common Council.

HACM Board of Commissioners Meeting Schedule


Mark A. Wagner Mark A. Wagner, Chairman
(414) 405-9551
Ricardo Diaz  
Ricardo Diaz, Vice Chairman
(414) 384-3100
Sherri L. Daniels  
Sherri L. Daniels
(414) 272-7823
Hon. M. Joseph Daniels  
Honorable M. Joseph Donald
(414) 278-4521
Lena Mitchell  
Lena Mitchell
(414) 672-5696
Michael T. Van Alstine  

  Michael T. Van Alstine
(414) 358-1735
  James N. Witkowiak

James N. Witkowiak
(414) 645-2467

The Housing Authority of the City of Milwaukee is an equal opportunity housing provider and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, age, handicap, lawful source of income, marital status, family status or sexual orientation.