HACM Board of Commissioners Meetings

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

HACM Board of Commissioners meetings are held monthly and are open to the public. The meetings are generally held in Room 301-A in City Hall, 200 E. Wells Street, at 1:30 PM with exceptions noted below.

Previous meeting agendas and minutes are available on the Milwaukee Legislative Research Center website.

Board of Commissioner Meeting & Agendas
DATE TIME LOCATION AGENDA*
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 1:30 PM 301-A  Agenda
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 1:30 PM 301-A  
Tuesday, March 04, 2020 1:30 PM 301-A  
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 1:30 PM 301-A  
Wednesday, May 13, 2020  1:30 PM 301-A
Wednesday, June 18, 2020 9:30 AM TBD  
     

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 

1:30 PM

301-A

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1:30 PM 301-A
Thursday, September 10, 2020 1:30 PM 301-B  
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 1:30 PM 301-A  
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1:30 PM 301-A  
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1:30 PM 301-A  

*Active links will take you to the City of Milwaukee's Legistar system, where HACM Board agendas are posted.